Home About School project Orchestras Timeline Contact
Scoil Úna Naofa/St Agnes’ Music Project, Crumlin Scoil Úna Naofa School Violin Project Scoil Úna Naofa  Orchestra St. Agnes’ Parents Orchestra St Agnes’ Chamber Orchestra

Winnerspictured with James Cavanagh, Chairman, St Agnes CCMA, and Margaret McCabe.


The 2016 St Agnes GOLF CLASSIC was won by the team of Eileen O'Connell,  John Waters, Brian Nally and Brendan O'Connor, below.  In addition to five team prizes, there were spot prizes for teams who played in previous events and a spot prize for a team playing for the first time in St Agnes GOLF CLASSIC.